MUSIC: Ycee Ft KLY – N.O.U.N

share on:

Ycee Ft KLY – N.O.U.N Mp3 Download

Ycee has officially released his much anticipated ‘The First Wave’ EP, The houses 8 Tracks in total as expected. Guest artistes on the project includes Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay,Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Listen Below


Leave a Reply